We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Drofnosura

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 CAD  or more


Avidyā 12:37
False Womb 06:39
Voidfever 15:37


"It is one thing to write about despair and bleak emotions, but it's another to truly capture it." 8/10

"Once Drofnosura‘s Voidfever has its hooks in the listener, it refuses to let go. Listeners will get lost in its ever-flowing darkness and will not want to leave despite the psychological and physical trauma they endure." 10/10

"At times breathtaking, at others breathconsuming, Voidfever is sludge purity." 4.3/5

"If it’s not obvious enough, the cover art for “Voidfever” should give an idea of just how unnerving this record is and how much work it puts in as the ensuing material crawls deeper under your skin. There is a very active effort in these five tracks to really make you shudder, and it makes a brilliant success time after time as Drofnosura takes all of their clear sweat, blood, and soul to only pour it all into “Voidfever”, and that’s the shit you can really feel."


released January 11, 2019

All music composed by Drofnosura
Except "Tower of Waves", written by Drofnosura & Jeff Maeda

All music performed by Drofnosura

All lyrics written by DS & LF

MD: Guitars & Bass
DS: Percussion & Vocals
LF: Bass, Guitars, Synthesizer, Auxiliary Toms, & Vocals

Music Recorded live off the floor by Jon Belo
Vocals Recorded by DS & LF
Mixed by Matthew Tomasi & Drofnosura
Mastered by Matthew Tomasi

Artwork by Dusty Ray

Design and Layout by Xhensila Zemblaku


all rights reserved



Drofnosura Toronto, Ontario

LF: Guitar/Vocals/Synth/Bass
DS: Drums/Vocals
MD: Bass/Vocals

contact / help

Contact Drofnosura

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Drofnosura, you may also like: